jueves, 9 de enero de 2014

Celtic Folk by John Byrne Band

Celtic Folk

by John Byrne Band

released 05 March 2013 
All songs Traditional 
except "The Ballad Of the Old Black Pearl" (Jim McGrath) 
and "McAlpine's Fusillier's" (D. Behan) 
Arranged by Keenan, Dwyer, Shaffer and Byrne 

John Byrne - vocals, guitar, bodhran 
Andrew Keenan - guitars, banjo, vocals, percussion 
Rob Shaffer - banjo, guitar, vocals, percussion 
Maura Dwyer - violin, cello 

Produced by Andrew Keenan 
Recorded by Jeff Hiatt and Rob Shaffer 
Mixed and additional production by Rob Shaffer 
Mastered by Jeff Hiatt 

Recorded and mixed at Turtle Studios, Philadelphia

No hay comentarios: